Board of Directors

  • Doug Goetzinger– President
  • Deanna James, LPC, CEDS– Vice President
  • Claire Gish, MS, RDN, LD – Secretary
  • Tyler Akins– Treasurer
  • Evelyn Bollenbach
  • Mashon Buckner
  • Tommy Buckner
  • Josh Duty
  • Dennis Roberts
  • Dr. Meghan Scears, M.D.
  • Shelley Smith, MA, LADC-MH
  • Jaime Conover, MA, LPC- Past President

Emma Greenback

Executive Director

Emma graduated from Southern Nazarene University with a Bachelor’s of Arts in Psychology and is now obtaining a master’s degree in Counseling Psychology. She first became involved with OEDA in 2010 as an active volunteer member. In her spare time Emma enjoys nature, participating in local events, traveling and dancing.